vurvegan.blogg.se

Waterfox classic 2020
Waterfox classic 2020








waterfox classic 2020

On the other side, I have good news for the removal of community posts: I'm currently working on the 0.2.0 branch (), which will for one also work with Chromium-based browsers and secondly it will give you a preferences dropdown where you can toggle the extension's features. We would need to know which videos have which category to sort them appropriately, but YouTube doesn't provide them. I, too, found the categorization of recommended videos better by far, but that's currently impossible to implement (at least as far as I'm aware). Thank you for the feedback! I'm currently investigating if it's possible to fill up the rows on the homepage, but as of now we are only getting the default number of video cards and then proceed to make the thumbnails smaller, which of course leaves empty space.










Waterfox classic 2020